February & March reads

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Game of thrones: A Clash of Kings
by George R.R. Martin 3/5
I must say that i prefer the series to the books. There are just so many characters it gets confusing, and well, it’s not very exciting since i’ve already seen the tv show. But, the story is extremely well developed, so if you haven’t watched the show, do read the book!

Tintin in the Land of the Soviets
by Hergé 3/5
I decided to collect the 24 books after visiting Musée Hergé in Brussels. I liked this one, it’s black and white, and it’s funny because the only characters we know are Tintin and Milou, and Milou, well, he does everything! Without him Tintin would be dead multiples times. I liked it.

The fault in our stars
by John Green 5/5
Well-written, beautiful. I really liked reading this book. Got me to tears a few times., and makes you think. It is profound, though very simply written. I need to watch the movie now! I recommend it.

Follow me on Goodreads to see what i read and what’s on my list next !

One thought on “February & March reads

Leave a Reply

